Open House: Tuesday 9th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 10th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 13th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 14th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 15th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 16th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 17th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 20th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 21st August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 22nd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 23rd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 24th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 27th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 28th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 29th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 30th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 31st August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 3rd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 4th September: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

The Conservatory by Polygon offers a treasured location just steps from some of the province's most highly regarded schools for all ages. This 2-bed, 2-bath home features a bright open-plan layout that comes with a designer kitchen, Miele+ Liebherr appliances and A/C. Higher floors of this popular floorplan series also enjoy beautiful views of the Salish Sea. Pacific Spirit Regional Park, large playgrounds, shopping amenities and a beautiful community centre are all nearby. A building concierge offers greetings as you come home, and an automated parcel locker system in the lobby takes care of all deliveries. Sales office located at 6080 Gray Ave.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Elevator Garden In Suite Laundry Concierge

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Dishwasher Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Oven - Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire